Reviews

Home Reviews

Reviews

If you would like to give us a review, please go to our reviews tab on our Facebook page:

Virides Reptile Reviews

Please note that this feed doesn’t show our replies. So if you would like to see how we have responded to the feedback, please follow the link above.

Virides Reptile
4.8
powered by Facebook
Eloise Skotnica
Eloise Skotnica
2018-09-03T06:06:30+0000
Love our new name plates! Very simple ordering system, delivered quickly and look very professional. Highly recommend
Daniel Whitehead
Daniel Whitehead
2018-08-10T07:35:48+0000
Makes opening the sliding doors so much easier and make it look a bit nicer
Becky Lofdahl
Becky Lofdahl
2018-07-28T01:06:21+0000
New sliding glass finger grips that are designed and made right here in Australia by Virides.We love how the finger grips don't take away from the enclosures but add to them..as we take a lot of photographs of Tessie.. Barry and Gracie.. We don't have to worry about anything bulky being in the way.. Instead we find ourselves wanting to have the grips in the photos. Thanks guys. (photo in comments)@native_scales
Lewah Rebel
Lewah Rebel
2018-07-12T10:48:46+0000
I bought Diamond finger grips for our tank 2 years ago. Still stuck as well as the day I put them on. Will definitely be getting more in the future.
David Dickason
David Dickason
2018-07-12T09:57:24+0000
These guys are incredible everything looks fantastic we have name plaques on every enclosure door finger grips and warning no tapping the glass stickersAbsolutly what i wanted and so so easy to organise
Natalie Blake
Natalie Blake
2018-07-12T07:40:45+0000
Their name plates are stunning! I breed beardies and my customers always ask about them. Glass grips are another must have.
Paige Geernaert
Paige Geernaert
2018-05-14T22:44:07+0000
I ordered the clear Boa finger grips. I love the look and how easy they are to install. My fiance wishes they were a little thicker though hence the 4/5. I would absolutely purchase again and recommend to others though
Andrew Dillon
Andrew Dillon
2018-05-06T00:55:30+0000
excellent products and great customer service thanks guys love my finger grips
Michael Kelly
Michael Kelly
2018-04-25T08:40:14+0000
Awesome products! The name plates look great and add a touch of professionalism to my home made tank. The door grips are perfect additions to sliding doors and the stickers finish it off to look great!
Kerri Smith
Kerri Smith
2018-01-24T08:22:17+0000
We’ve just received our second name plate and are so thrilled!! The quality is amazing! Will definitely continue to buy from Virides as our collection grows.
Joel Robinson
Joel Robinson
2017-10-28T10:51:05+0000
Tina Mammoser
Tina Mammoser
2017-09-08T17:22:04+0000
Ordered two name plates and misc other bits. It's all so great - the name plates are amazing! Definitely will order more in future.
Kerry Johnstone
Kerry Johnstone
2017-08-21T23:33:49+0000
Love my items. Best service and prices 🖒#PureSnakeLove�
Dani Frane-Griggs
Dani Frane-Griggs
2017-07-15T01:28:01+0000
Absolutely love the finger grips... and Beefcake approves as well!
Melissa Ashton
Melissa Ashton
2017-06-05T09:57:01+0000
Love my beardie finger grips. Keeps my tank smudge free and easy open �
Mitch Rimbula
Mitch Rimbula
2017-06-03T02:37:55+0000
Great unique products and amazing quality.
Morris Ruberto
Morris Ruberto
2017-05-29T10:33:41+0000
What a phenomenal concept and beautifully produced - they add such a classy level of detail! 5 stars - thanks Scott!
Nicole Cole Barnes
Nicole Cole Barnes
2017-04-07T06:36:23+0000
Having purchased small name plates in the past I decided to use a large name plate as a commemorative plaque for a reptile that past away. It was the best decision I have made and am exceptionally happy with the finished product. I highly recommend Virides to others as they are fast with products getting to you after purchase and the quality of product is first class.
Tim Van Allen
Tim Van Allen
2017-04-02T04:17:49+0000
Awesome products. Arrived to the U.S. quickly. I couldn't be happier with them. They even fulfilled my request to put the acquisition and hatch dates in mm/dd/yyyy format (because 'Murica). I can't wait until my ball python's new enclosure arrives to attach the snakey � finger grips.
Charlotte Taylor
Charlotte Taylor
2017-03-05T05:56:33+0000
I love my Bearded Dragon finger grips! They look awesome on the tank!
Jenny Richardson
Jenny Richardson
2017-01-18T01:16:02+0000
I am so happy with my purchases! They are absolutely perfect!
Joshua Llinas
Joshua Llinas
2017-01-11T22:27:59+0000
With a veterinary practice focusing on reptile medicine, ProProps have become an indispensable tool for both myself and my clients. Part of owning and caring for reptiles is the need to monitor their health. A proper look into the mouth is an essential part of this process. This tool allows a safe method for examining the mouth. The design keeps your fingers safe, while allowing a clear view of the mouth. I use them multiple times per day and ProProps are durable and easy to clean. Thanks Dr.Shane Simpson for creating and developing them and thank you Virides for making a consistently great product.
Scott Merchant
Scott Merchant
2017-01-10T12:20:24+0000
Excellent products, sevice and customer relations. I'll Be using Virides products for a long time to come.
Sam Richardson
Sam Richardson
2017-01-09T10:12:24+0000
Tracey Hacket
Tracey Hacket
2017-01-08T07:14:35+0000
Have the finger grips for all 4 Viv glass sliding doors and they work great, easy to put on and have had no problem at all. Also purchased 4 Name plates for my mates and they are great, will be sending another order off soon another 2 snakes have come into our home. Thank you also for fast prompt service. Tracey.
Demi Mccullough
Demi Mccullough
2017-01-01T23:12:00+0000
Vic Fkiaras
Vic Fkiaras
2017-01-01T08:46:27+0000
The edges of the sliding glass self adhesive grips are rather sharp resulting in scrapes of the knuckles should you slip. Aside from that, they have been on there for 2-3 years and still look great.
Sue Sommerville
Sue Sommerville
2017-01-01T05:01:51+0000
This guy knows his job. I was a winner in dec and got my wooden label for my bearded dragon. Thank you so much
Chris Goldsbrough
Chris Goldsbrough
2016-12-31T20:04:19+0000
Great service and fantastic quality! I ordered the finger grips for the glass doors and also a name plate.Fast delivery to the U.K and arrived in perfect condition. Scott even emailed me to check a few things with my order before sending.Can't rate highly enough. Great products!
Chris Chappell
Chris Chappell
2016-12-31T03:00:56+0000
Awesome product. - great folks to work with. We have ordered quite a few custom products and have always been pleased with the communication and product quality.
Benn Cheney
Benn Cheney
2016-12-29T23:37:13+0000
Nick Crawford
Nick Crawford
2016-12-29T19:24:53+0000
Virides service and products are second to none. Every one of our retail displays and zoo habitats have a name plate from Virides. We couldn't be happier.
Shane Simpson
Shane Simpson
2016-12-29T12:32:42+0000
I have been using, selling and recommending the Virides Reptile products for some time now and cannot speak highly enough of them. The attention to detail and research that goes into every product is obvious from the design and quality. In addition Virides Reptile have been instrumental in helping me develop and manufacture my range of ProProps. Great products and great service.Dr Shane Simpson (The Reptile Doctor)
Jason Daniel
Jason Daniel
2016-12-29T11:56:59+0000
great to deal with, great products, recommend at least checking them out
Steven Castell
Steven Castell
2016-12-29T11:13:08+0000
The name plates are very professional and are great on my display enclosures, and the handles save fingerprints being left on my glass, I love that!
Matt Embo
Matt Embo
2016-12-29T08:10:19+0000
A first class manufacturer producing good for the reptile hobby
Audra Pearson
Audra Pearson
2016-12-29T07:12:49+0000
Great product. Prompt service. Always delivered on time and of excellent quality. Name plates are awesome for educational and handles are great for enclosures. Keep up the good work guys.
Tania Lee
Tania Lee
2016-12-29T06:50:24+0000
Great product , fair pricing and quick shipment I found to . Thank you and keep up the good work.
Andrew George Marnoch
Andrew George Marnoch
2016-12-29T05:57:46+0000
Have recently purchased name plates and have had the finger stalls for a while now. Have to say that I am very happy with all my purchases.
Sandy Hewitt
Sandy Hewitt
2016-12-29T01:31:21+0000
Loved the lizard stickons they work great. Thank you !!!(small suggestion.....how about larger stickons for the really big cages....I have a 4ft x 5ft cage with heavy glass sliding doors, and it is really hard to get something to stick to them to make it easier for opening.)Very happy with the ones I purchased. Sandy
Dan Rowe
Dan Rowe
2016-12-29T01:30:21+0000
Great Concept, and Good quality materials, but left rather disappointed in the end result of my name plates.I ordered one of each size to test them out before ordering name plates for all my enclosures. Based on the information i provided and the options i selected, a big portion of the name plates are blank which looks awkward. If I had been able to see what it looked like prior to purchase i wouldn't have selected those options. For one of the species the map had a microscopic square on it which surrounded the animals habitat instead of zooming in to be able to see the islands they are from.Ways to Improve:- support custom QR codes. I didn't have one on the name plate because I want to control where guests get directed. - It would be great to be able to see a preview of what the label will look like prior to purchase. - Even better if it was more like the custom t-shirt sites that let you lay it out the way you want prior to purchase.
Andrew Hunt
Andrew Hunt
2016-12-26T03:07:45+0000
Awesome product, really happy thanks Scott!!!
Next Reviews

If you see an error above for the feed, you can read our reviews here:

Virides Reptile Reviews